Parent Teacher Conferences | Plymouth Christian Academy

Welcome to the Plymouth Christian Academy Parent Teacher Conference page. We are taking our spring Parent Teacher Conferences virtual. You'll be receiving a email with a Sign-Up Genius link to schedule your conferences. Once you've registered, you can visit this page and click on your student's teachers. The drop-down menu will provide you with their Zoom link and passwords. If you have any questions or have difficulty accessing your teacher's Zoom, please contact Dave Murray at David.Murray@plymouthchristian.org. Thank you! 

Elementary Teachers

Sara Anderson

Sara.Anderson@plymouthchristian.org

Sara Anderson is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 
Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/96330807763?pwd=cEVNWXE2OUszdDhnUVRSZWplSFF3Zz09

Meeting ID: 963 3080 7763

Passcode: HH6FWV

4th Grade: DeDe Byers

dede.byers@plymouthchristian.org

DeDe Byers is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/4054435412?pwd=emRhT0lFUFkrRXc3WXVPSGh2Q2twUT09
 
Meeting ID: 405 443 5412
Passcode: zED252

3rd Grade: Kristin Chamberlain

kristin.chamberlain@plymouthchristian.org 

Mrs. Chamberlain's Parent Teacher Conference Information:

Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Birgit Daniel

Birgit.Daniel@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Daniel's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/75356455688?pwd=0p2JEMOfm91n7VYFBwxBRPUkRdjSmj.1

Meeting ID: 753 5645 5688

Passcode: Tqn2tp

6th Grade: Ashley Frey

 

Ashley.frey@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Frey's Parent Teacher Conference Information:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/72418047190?pwd=MWZYSCt3dkFLaE1jL0JWeUpRc2tkdz09

Meeting ID: 724 1804 7190

Passcode: 6bmeet

1st Grade: Sarah Harmon

sarah.harmon@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Harmon's Parent Teacher Conference Information:
 

Sarah Harmon is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Kindergarten: Karen Hart

Karen.hart@plymouthchristian.org

Miss Hart's Parent Teacher Conference Information: 

Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 710 2623 2484
Passcode: xdEgL3
 
2nd Grade: Beth Houston

Beth.Houston@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Houston's Parent Teacher Conference Information:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/79634685704?pwd=7u3_gkiD4TipROPAcgiv7Ax4pAOCqu.1

Meeting ID: 796 3468 5704

Passcode: T9Yns6

Elementary Music: Carolyn Kedney
Elementary Art: Tina Kincer

tina.kincer@plymouthchristian.org

 

Mrs. Kincer's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/9987615210?pwd=L2dva1VIKzJXSm5nYlRRQXBac1d2dz09

Meeting ID: 998 761 5210

Passcode: Art

Kindergarten: Breanne Klemm

Breanne.Klemm@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Klemm's Parent Teacher Conference Information: 

Breanne Klemm is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

https://zoom.us/j/91653832103?pwd=Z3hDWmdGNVBaK2dTUHVoaU5oK1VPUT09

Meeting ID: 916 5383 2103     

Passcode: Rfx8hM

 
Lani Koczara

Lani.Koczara@plymouthchristian.org

 
Lani Koczara's Parent Teacher Conference Information: 
 

Lani Koczara is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 
Join Zoom Meeting

 

Serafina Lewan

 

Mrs. Lewan's Parent Teacher Conference Information: 
 

Serafina Lewan is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 
Join Zoom Meeting
5th Grade: Anne Manning

anne.manning@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Manning's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Anne Manning is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
 

Ximena Martin

Ximena.Martin@plymouthchristian.org

 
Ximena Martin's Parent Teacher Conference Information: 
 

Ximena Martin is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
1st Grade: Melody Miller

Melody.miller@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Miller's Parent Teacher Conference Information:


6th Grade: Heidi Moore

 

Heidi.Moore@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Moore's Parent Teacher Conference Info:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/72122630892?pwd=dVVPcWhVZnQ2V0gvOC9DQTdjc05XZz09

Meeting ID: 721 2263 0892

Passcode: 6ameet

 

Begindergarten: Jennifer Newsome

jennifer.newsome@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Newsome's Parent Teacher Conference Information:

 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 471 794 9456
Passcode: 74hmUm
 
STEM Lab: Mrs. Sherry Parrott

sherry.parrott@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Parrott's Parent Teacher Conference Information

 
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/9697550242?pwd=c0hPVjdRbVBZUVlOVnJRc1N5bmpXUT09
 
Meeting ID: 969 755 0242
Passcode: STEM
3rd Grade: Jasmine Paul

Jasmine.Paul@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Paul's Parent Teacher Conference Information: 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/73390680595?pwd=cElGeXZmeGtNdGJmSytGVUg1czF4Zz09

Meeting ID: 733 9068 0595
Passcode: pca


Alexandra Phillips

Alexandra.Phillips@plymouthchristian.org

Alexandra Phillips Parent Teacher Conference Info:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/7578349237?pwd=Z0ZNdThhb2FjelI2TmdYREswOWIyUT09

Meeting ID:757 834 9237

Password: ZG79P9

Kindergarten: Bethany Romisch

bethany.romisch@plymouthchristian.org

Miss Romisch's Parent Teacher Conference Information: 
 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/76379166398?pwd=Mmk4cnhnMHBnRWVyelVmK0RqVjk4UT09

Meeting ID: 763 7916 6398

Passcode: KB2021


Julie Todd

Julie.Todd@plymouthchristian.org

Julie Todd is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 
Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/5220199735?pwd=bE83bllETkZBdCt5YWZIOXhqTUFwQT09

Meeting ID is 522 019 9735
 
Passcode is 2i18cQ

 

4th Grade: Andrea Weisenberger

andrea.weisenberger@plymouthchristian.org

 
Mrs. Weisenberger's Parent Teacher Conference Information: 
 

Andrea Weisenberger is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/98941320309?pwd=aW5yTkV6bythbUxLVG81c1JDbHBEdz09
 
Meeting ID: 989 4132 0309
Passcode: 6ptFux

Secondary Teachers

Backman, Lucas

Lucas.Backman@plymouthchristian.org

 

Mr. Backman's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/2920456859?pwd=cDd4elNYcWUvblo2Sy8xZGFKL0Ywdz09

Meeting ID: 292 045 6859

Passcode: Theo/Apol

 

Bauslaugh, Steve

Steve.Bauslaugh@plymouthchristian.org

Mr. Bauslaugh's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/95136377894?pwd=WmlFRVRxYmgzVmNmTXMzcXVXTzJUUT09

Meeting ID: 951 3637 7894

Passcode: Nwj7hu

 

Boyd, Connie

connie.boyd@plymouthchristian.org


Mrs. Boyd's Parent Teacher Conference Information 

Join Zoom Meeting Here: https://zoom.us/j/4183127424?pwd=R1lnT3oxSTdyVXYxOGFzNVdQcm9tZz09

Meeting ID: 418 312 7424

Passcode: Boyd Math

Brodhagen, Marisa

Marisa.Brodhagen@plymouthchristian.org

 
Mrs. Brodhagen's Parent Teacher Conference Information
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 772 2003 5574
Passcode: RecF5P
Cole, Yvonne

Yvonne.Cole@plymouthchristian.org

Miss Cole's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/75436161805?pwd=Y1NuRlEwSkRUd0JtV0E5NE56OFhkZz09

Meeting ID: 754 3616 1805

Passcode: CsXc8n

Cook, Travis

travis.cook@plymouthchristian.org

Mr. Cook's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://zoom.us/j/97133875050?pwd=Rm9Ya2xzYWE2RGdsYityK2xHREs4QT09

Meeting ID: 971 3387 5050

Passcode: 7xmP3p

Cornell, Christopher

Christopher.Cornell@plymouthchristian.org


Mr. Cornell's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 750 1030 1535
Passcode: h8kyk4

 

Costello, Mike

Michael.Costello@plymouthchristian.org


Mr. Costello's Parent Teacher Conference Information
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 791 800 7272
Passcode: UsH45V
Crouson, Kevin

Kevin.Crouson@plymouthchristian.org

Mr. Crouson's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting:
Dame, Frank

Frank.Dame@plymouthchristian.org

Mr. Dame's Parent Teacher Conference Information

frank dame is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: frank dame's Personal Meeting Room

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/8049375182?pwd=d3dmNWN4Uk5KRkRoTEdzSkRzdFJRZz09

Meeting ID: 804 937 5182
Passcode: Jesussaves

 


Daniel, Birgit

Birgit.Daniel@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Daniel's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
Dilts, Teri

Teri.Dilts@plymouthchristian.org


Mrs. Dilts Parent Teacher Conference Information

 
Fair, Kelly

Kelly.Fair@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Fairs's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Kelly Fair is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Parent Teacher conferencesTime: Nov 5, 2021 09:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meetinghttps://zoom.us/j/4063023292?pwd=MjJzeVlrNVVTeHBoZjlUbFloaVVOdz09

Meeting ID: 406 302 3292Passcode: f7zz02

Freece, Steve

Steve.Freece@plymouthchristian.org

Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/93302393733?pwd=em1pRFYzUWVqNVVkczl5dk4yZG5xUT09

Meeting ID: 994 6000 8628

Passcode: 80gAnY

Gietzen, Ben

Ben.Gietzen@plymouthchristian.org

Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8388218090?

https://zoom.us/j/4533758789?pwd=R2NvNFV4VlFQbFJhcWhZSlJxaituQT09

Meeting ID: 453 375 8789

Passcode: 8FHtQH

Groen, Jori

Jori.Groen@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Groen's Parent Teacher Conference Information
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 678 996 5939
Passcode: MATH
Jarrell, Margaret

Margaret.Jarrell@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Jarrell's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting

 
Meeting ID: 798 5431 6123

Passcode: RNWi12

Manning, Brett

Brett.Manning@plymouthchristian.org

Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/94113028041?pwd=ZEJWSTB6a3ZMa05NeUcyNGl5a2oyQT09

Meeting ID: 941 1302 8041

Passcode: jpc306

Murray, David

David.Murray@plymouthchristian.org


 

Mr. Murray's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/7227347984?pwd=WmZXdTVud0NxakRmTElIRTFJNUwwQT09

Meeting ID: 722 734 7984

Passcode: Math

Parsons, Mary

Mary.Parsons@plymouthchristian.org


Mrs. Parson's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting:
 
Meeting ID: 752 8388 8529
Passcode: 455xdH
Schmidt, Jeff

Jeff.Schmidt@plymouthchristian.org


Mr. Schmidt's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 220 373 8820
Passcode: 7YNLQx
Wash, Jessica

Jessica.Wash@plymouthchristian.org


Mrs. Wash's Parent Teacher Conference Informatio

Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 725 936 2675
Passcode: PCATech
Weber, Jaclynn

Jaclynn.Weber@plymouthchristian.org


Mrs. Weber's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/8405890836?pwd=ZStqMVFGN3Z0WEZtQnJCakM4SFdFQT09

Meeting ID: 840 589 0836

Passcode: English

 

Weber, Todd

todd.weber@plymouthchristian.org

Mr. Weber's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8388218090?pwd=bUsxc0xFcUEzalU1Wm1uNFBRK0Y1QT09

Meeting ID: 838 821 8090
Passcode: Bible