Parent Teacher Conferences | Plymouth Christian Academy

Welcome to the Plymouth Christian Academy Parent Teacher Conference page. We are taking our fall Parent Teacher Conferences virtual. You'll be receiving a email with a Sign-Up Genius link to schedule your conferences. Once you've registered, you can visit this page and click on your student's teachers. The drop-down menu will provide you with their Zoom link and passwords. If you have any questions or have difficulty accessing your teacher's Zoom, please contact Peggy Paulson at peggy.paulson@plymouthchristian.org. Thank you! 

Elementary Teachers

Begindergarten: Jennifer Newsome

jennifer.newsome@plymouthchristian.org

 

Mrs. Newsome's Parent Teacher Conference Information:

Topic: Begindergarten Parent Teacher Conferences
Time: Oct 29, 2020 01:00 - 7:00PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 471 794 9456
Passcode: 74hmUm
 

 

Kindergarten: Karen Hart

Karen.hart@plymouthchristian.org

Miss Hart's Parent Teacher Conference Information: 

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/77752402589?pwd=ZkwvU3BKMUZ1cllINnJtQmhPK2JOQT09

Meeting ID: 777 5240 2589
Passcode: xbt5jE

Kindergarten: Bethany Romisch

bethany.romisch@plymouthchristian.org

Miss Romisch's Parent Teacher Conference Information: 
 
Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/78621981272?pwd=RFFWVzZua0diOVIxUHpYRDB1Y3N3UT09

Meeting ID: 786 2198 1272

Passcode: KBParents


1st Grade: Sarah Harmon

sarah.harmon@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Harmon's Parent Teacher Conference Information:
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 959 0966 0472
Passcode: 0t8YAn
1st Grade: Melody Miller
2nd Grade: Beth Houston

Beth.Houston@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Houston's Parent Teacher Conference Information:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/74123009126?pwd=MXcvSUdSdndySW45UUI5QmFFNDhEdz09

Meeting ID: 741 2300 9126

Passcode: 8CSWUK

2nd Grade: Abby Garcia

Abby.Garcia@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Garcia's Parent Teacher Conference Information:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/72331179958?pwd=UGIxNmE1MFo1L2EyWHpyQ25UY05MUT09

Meeting ID: 723 3117 9958

Passcode: aNe69T


3rd Grade: Kristin Chamberlain

kristin.chamberlain@plymouthchristian.org 

Mrs. Chamberlain's Parent Teacher Conference Information:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/79135368307?pwd=Ylp0ekRJRloxVTI1NTNJM0VmS0Z4UT09

Meeting ID: 791 3536 8307

Passcode: 4sg3s0

 

3rd Grade: Jasmine Paul

Jasmine.Paul@plymouthchristian.org

 

Mrs. Paul's Parent Teacher Conference Information: 

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/9278063109?pwd=TFZnbzU0NmdpNHRhZXB1Y2JwQ1F3Zz09

Meeting ID: 927 806 3109

Passcode: pf3vEC


4th Grade: Andrea Weisenberger

andrea.weisenberger@plymouthchristian.org

 
Mrs. Weisenberger's Parent Teacher Conference Information: 
 
 
Meeting ID: 982 3522 4928
Passcode: q8Tg9R

4th Grade: DeDe Byers

dede.byers@plymouthchristian.org

Thursday Parent Teacher Conferences
Topic: DeDe Byers' Zoom Meeting
Time: Oct 29, 2020 01:00 PM America/Detroit
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 738 6801 8274
Passcode: 0k9Brg
 

Friday Parent Teacher Conferences

Topic: DeDe Byers' Zoom Meeting
Time: Oct 30, 2020 09:00 AM America/Detroit
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 766 9193 6363
Passcode: 5Wj6Wc

5th Grade: Anne Manning

anne.manning@plymouthchristian.org

Thursday Parent Teacher Conferences
Topic: Conferences for Mrs. Manning
Time: Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 01:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 759 8242 6596
Passcode: NgT8U0
 
Friday Parent Teacher Conferences
Topic: Friday conferences for Mrs. Manning
Time: Friday, Oct 30, 2020 09:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 790 3796 4487
Passcode: Xxc4a5

5th Grade: Sarah Burgoon

sarah.burgoon@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Burgoon's Parent Teacher Conference Information:
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 453 268 9533
Passcode: 5sw7jd
 
6th Grade: Ashley Frey

 

Ashley.frey@plymouthchristian.org

 

Mrs. Frey's Parent Teacher Conference Information:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/72418047190?pwd=MWZYSCt3dkFLaE1jL0JWeUpRc2tkdz09

Meeting ID: 724 1804 7190
Passcode: 6bmeet

6th Grade: Heidi Moore

 

Heidi.Moore@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Moore's Parent Teacher Conference Info:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/72122630892?pwd=dVVPcWhVZnQ2V0gvOC9DQTdjc05XZz09

Meeting ID: 721 2263 0892

Passcode: 6ameet

 

STEM Lab: Mrs. Sherry Parrott

sherry.parrott@plymouthchristian.org

 

Mrs. Parrott's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81955759608?pwd=dVAzOE51UDVoU2Q1c1RYUmNtK29KQT09

Meeting ID: 819 5575 9608
Passcode: 138898

 

Elementary Music: Carolyn Kedney

carolyn.kedney@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Kedney's Parent Teacher Conference Informatio

Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 764 9482 3263
Passcode: dM05LJ
Elementary Art: Tina Kincer

tina.kincer@plymouthchristian.org

 

Mrs. Kincer's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/9987615210?pwd=L2dva1VIKzJXSm5nYlRRQXBac1d2dz09

Meeting ID: 998 761 5210

Passcode: Art

Elementary German & French: Birgit Daniel

birgit.daniel@plymouthchristian.org

 

Topic: German-French
Time: Oct 29, 2020 01:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 753 9712 7835
Passcode: 5ahWFS

Secondary Teachers

Backman, Lucas

Lucas.Backman@plymouthchristian.org

 

Mr. Backman's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/2920456859?pwd=cDd4elNYcWUvblo2Sy8xZGFKL0Ywdz09

Meeting ID: 292 045 6859

Passcode: Theo/Apol

 

Bauslaugh, Steve

Steve.Bauslaugh@plymouthchristian.org

Mr. Bauslaugh's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/95136377894?pwd=WmlFRVRxYmgzVmNmTXMzcXVXTzJUUT09

Meeting ID: 951 3637 7894

Passcode: Nwj7hu

 

Boyd, Connie

connie.boyd@plymouthchristian.org


Mrs. Boyd's Parent Teacher Conference Information 

Join Zoom Meeting Here: https://zoom.us/j/4183127424?pwd=R1lnT3oxSTdyVXYxOGFzNVdQcm9tZz09

Meeting ID: 418 312 7424

Passcode: Boyd Math

Brodhagen, Marisa

Marisa.Brodhagen@plymouthchristian.org

 
Mrs. Brodhagen's Parent Teacher Conference Information
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 772 2003 5574
Passcode: RecF5P
Cole, Yvonne

Yvonne.Cole@plymouthchristian.org

Miss Cole's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/75436161805?pwd=Y1NuRlEwSkRUd0JtV0E5NE56OFhkZz09

Meeting ID: 754 3616 1805

Passcode: CsXc8n

Cook, Travis

travis.cook@plymouthchristian.org

Mr. Cook's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://zoom.us/j/97133875050?pwd=Rm9Ya2xzYWE2RGdsYityK2xHREs4QT09

Meeting ID: 971 3387 5050

Passcode: 7xmP3p

Cornell, Christopher

Christopher.Cornell@plymouthchristian.org


Mr. Cornell's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 750 1030 1535
Passcode: h8kyk4

 

Costello, Mike

Michael.Costello@plymouthchristian.org


Mr. Costello's Parent Teacher Conference Information
 
Join Zoom Meeting: 
 
Meeting ID: 752 5780 7620
Passcode: mvgf9U
Curley, Gloriann

Gloriann.Curley@plymouthchristian.org

 

Mrs. Curley's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 759 1938 1273
Passcode: 1a8nVL
Dame, Frank

Frank.Dame@plymouthchristian.org

Mr. Dame's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting: 

https://zoom.us/j/8049375182?pwd=d3dmNWN4Uk5KRkRoTEdzSkRzdFJRZz09

Meeting ID: 804 937 5182

Passcode: Jesussaves

 


Groen, Jori

Jori.Groen@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Groen's Parent Teacher Conference Information
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 678 996 5939
Passcode: MATH
Hope, Deborah

Deborah.Hope@plymouthchristian.org


Mrs. Hope's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting:
 
Meeting ID: 710 4903 9140
Passcode: m50PLg
Huff, Rebecca

Rebecca.Huff@plymouthchristian.org


Miss Huff's Parent Teacher Conference Information
 
Join Zoom Meeting:
 
Meeting ID: 794 9481 6331
Passcode: ELA
Jarrell, Margaret

Margaret.Jarrell@plymouthchristian.org

Mrs. Jarrell's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting:
 
Meeting ID: 380 537 5462
Passcode: 113625
Kedney, Carolyn

Carolyn.Kedney@plymouthchristian.org


Mrs. Kedney's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 764 9482 3263
Passcode: dM05LJ
 
Murray, David

David.Murray@plymouthchristian.org


 

Mr. Murray's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/7227347984?pwd=WmZXdTVud0NxakRmTElIRTFJNUwwQT09

Meeting ID: 722 734 7984

Passcode: Math

Muse, Bill

Wilson.Muse@plymouthchristian.org

Mr. Muse's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 730 8486 2850
Passcode: 94UaH0
Parsons, Mary

Mary.Parsons@plymouthchristian.org


Mrs. Parson's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting:
 
Meeting ID: 752 8388 8529
Passcode: 455xdH
Rigby, Leah

Leah.Rigby@plymouthchristian.org


 

Mrs. Rigby's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/92170237163?pwd=aWJORVdMc002MTFPVmxzcE5vUnNqdz09

Meeting ID: 921 7023 7163
Passcode: 4Gy5y1

 

 

Rigby, Steve

Steve.Rigby@plymouthchristian.org


Mr. Rigby's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/79214191435?pwd=YUhSRkl1dGZRaXdVSUs0ZVU2N1lzdz09

Meeting ID: 792 1419 1435
Passcode: uKm9h4

Schmidt, Jeff

Jeff.Schmidt@plymouthchristian.org


Mr. Schmidt's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 220 373 8820
Passcode: 7YNLQx
Sinclair, Megan

Megan.Sinclair@plymouthchristian.org


Mrs. Sinclair's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join her Zoom by clicking HERE

 

 

 

Wash, Jessica

Jessica.Wash@plymouthchristian.org


Mrs. Wash's Parent Teacher Conference Informatio

Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 725 936 2675
Passcode: PCA Tech

 

Weber, Jaclynn

Jaclynn.Weber@plymouthchristian.org


Mrs. Weber's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/8405890836?pwd=ZStqMVFGN3Z0WEZtQnJCakM4SFdFQT09

Meeting ID: 840 589 0836

Passcode: English

 

Weber, Todd

todd.weber@plymouthchristian.org

Mr. Weber's Parent Teacher Conference Information

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8388218090?pwd=bUsxc0xFcUEzalU1Wm1uNFBRK0Y1QT09

Meeting ID: 838 821 8090
Passcode: Bible