Congratulations to 2016-2017 Class Officers

By: Webmaster|Date: May 19, 2016|Tags: School News

Class of 2017 Officers

  • President – Adam Albert
  • Vice President – Taylor Mistele, Matthew Cusumano
  • Secretary – Olivia Mady
  • Treasurer – Aliyah Pries
  • Chaplains – Hannah Smith, Andrew Fernandes
  • Student Council – Jayne Harju, Kennedy Horne, Natalie Kral, Jessie Paulson,
  • Josh DeVries, Ben Fuller, Ian Hay, Brendan Hess

Class of 2018 Officers

  • President – Jayme Fadden
  • Vice President – Robin Albert, Connor Smith
  • Secretary – Caitlyn Mitchell
  • Treasurer – Andrew Myers
  • Chaplains – Gracie Fanelli, Seth Windle
  • Student Council – Hadlee Chubb, Allie Kwang, Katie Spada,
  • Alex Schreck, Phillip Morby, Chiren Moore

Class of 2019 Officers

  • President – Norbie Fernandez
  • Vice President – Keith Brown, Taylor Maxwell
  • Secretary – Joy Chamberlain
  • Treasurer – Caleb Godin
  • Chaplains – Aaron Vicars, Sarah Fernandes
  • Student Council – Matt Pierce, Elise Miera

As their time comes to a close, we are very grateful for all the work done by the Class of 2016 Officers & Sponsors!

Class of 2016 Officers

  • President – Luke Yakuber
  • Vice President – Will Crecilius
  • Secretary – Paige Perkey
  • Treasurer – Jake Shook
  • Chaplain – Gareth Matson
  • Student Council – Austin Greuber, Joshua Slater, Andrew Kwang, Paige Perkey, Kelly Abraham,
  • Brittany Breton, Aaron Wolak, Paul Chamberlain

Share on:

Related posts

Welcome Superintendent Mrs. Terri White

Dear PCA Families, Through much prayer and trust in the Lord, we have continued to search for the right person to lead Plymouth Christian…

Read More

Plymouth Christian Academy Staff Members Holding Welcome Sign | How To Find The Right Private School | Admissions

How To Find The Right Private School

As a parent, one of the most important things you can do for your child is to find the right private school that will…

Read More

How To Choose A College For Your Student

How To Choose A College For Your Student

Finding The Right College When the time comes for your child to take the next step on their educational journey and move from their…

Read More